Ocean Protocol Token OCEAN Trades on Bittrex International Today

Ocean Protocol Token OCEAN Trades on Bittrex International Today

News

Bitcoin Press Release: OCEAN Token, the native digital currency of the Ocean Protocol network, begins trading on Bittrex International today after raising $6 million in an IEO May 3rd 2019, Singapore – Ocean Protocol (CURRENCY: OCEAN) will begin trading on Bittrex International today (May 3) at 19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC. The Initial Exchange Offering (IEO) started on April 30 with 56.4 million tokens up on offer. The IEO will end today 18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC. OCEAN tokens will be unlocked two hours before listing on Bittrex International. Ocean Protocol is the world’s first general purpose data sharing platform

The post Ocean Protocol Token OCEAN Trades on Bittrex International Today appeared first on CCN